Racism Isn’t Natural. It Has To Be Taught.

I went to my kid's school yesterday for the annual Hanukka/Kwanza/Christmas Concert.

While sitting in the gym, I was looking around at the kiddie artwork that was hanging around.

I was sitting next to a collection of works that I took to be a lesson in diversity (there wasn't any heading).  There were a bunch of pictures of pairs of peoples from different races…like this:

C360_2010-12-08_13-01-11

and this:

C360_2010-12-08_13-01-18

But THIS was my favorite.
One Response to “Racism Isn’t Natural. It Has To Be Taught.”

  1. Bill_Brill Says:

    I don’t care what race she is, the woman in the first picture needs to learn about personal grooming!

Leave a Reply

