Scratch ANOTHER One Off My List…

Almost a year ago, I posted something called "Scratch Another One Off My List".  It was about a Youtube user who posts vintage commercials and stuff from my local area….stuff I used to see when I was younger and have not seen for a long time.

If you read that post, you can see how pleased I was to have found this guy because he not only had a huge amount of wicked shit, but he had a couple of things that I had been looking for forever.

Well, he's done it again.  

When I was on his site last year I wrote him a note thanking him for all the good stuff and I mentioned that I was still on the search for a particular ad that used to run when I was little.  Well, I happened to revisit his site last night and….lo and behold…..

here it is… 
Leave a Reply

